Team

Meet The Team

Faculty

Brian D. Ross, Ph.D.

CMI Director, Roger A. Berg M.D. Radiology Research Professor Department of Radiology and Biological Chemistry

Phone: 734.763.2099

Email: bdross@umich.edu

Thomas L. Chenevert, Ph.D.

Collegiate Professor of Basic Radiological Sciences, Professor Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.936.8866

Email: tlchenev@umich.edu

Craig Galban, Ph.D.

Director of Preclinical Imaging & Computational Analysis, UM Rogel Cancer Center

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 734.764.8726

Email: cgalban@umich.edu

Stefanie Galban, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.764.4076

Email: sgalban@umich.edu

Gary D. Luker, M.D.

Professor Department of Radiology, Microbiology & Immunology and Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 734.763.5849

Email: gluker@umich.edu

Kathy E. Luker, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.763.5476

Email: kluker@umich.edu

Marcian E. Van Dort, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.615.2280

Email: mvandort@umich.edu

Nicholas Burris, M.D.

Assistant Professor,

Cardiothoracic Radiology

Phone: 734.763.7169

Email: nburris@med.umich.edu

Timothy D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor Department of Biostatistics

Phone: 734.936.1007

Email: tdjtdj@umich.edu

Dariya Malyarenko, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist

Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.615.3586

Email: dariya@umich.edu

CMI Core Staff

Amanda Fair

Lab Manager, Research Lab Specialist Lead, Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.615.3009

Email: awelton@umich.edu


Kevin Heist

Research Technician Senior Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.763.6782

Email: heistka@umich.edu



CMI Research Fellows

Youngsoon Jang

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.647.0848

Email: jyoungso@umich.edu

"Sanjee" Dilrukshika Palagama

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.647.0848

Email: dilruksp@umich.edu

Ghoncheh Amouzandeh

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.763.6782

Email: amouzand@umich.edu

Administrative Staff

Tania Cunningham

Research Administration Manager Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.764.8408

Email: tkarim@umich.edu

Carrie Mcdonnell

Administrative Assistant Senior Department of Radiology

Phone: 734.647.0312

Email: cgsm@umich.edu